Broadcasting from Nevada City, CA • KVMRX.ORG • OFF THE DIAL!
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows. Download Juice, the cross-platform podcast receiver
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KVMRx. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KVMRx, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $60, but we accept any amount.
KVMRx Live Stream:
ShowDateDays
to
Stay
Action
Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:00 pm3:00:50
7367
Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:15 pm0:45:35
7367
Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:00 pm2:15:45
7367
Thursday, November 16, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:41
7367
Thursday, November 16, 2017 2:00 pm2:00:48
7367
Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:00 am2:00:17
7367
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 9:00 pm3:00:58
7367
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 6:00 pm3:00:48
7367
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:47
7367
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 2:00 pm2:00:45
7367
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 10:00 am2:00:48
7367
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 9:00 pm3:00:53
7367
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 8:09 pm0:50:39
7367
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:00 pm1:59:13
10
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 4:00 pm1:59:37
10
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:00 pm1:59:15
10
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:00 pm1:59:20
10
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:00 am2:00:02
57
Monday, November 13, 2017 6:00 pm1:45:31
9
Monday, November 13, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:22
10
Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:00 am0:14:56
7367
Friday, November 10, 2017 4:00 pm2:56:57
7
Friday, November 10, 2017 2:00 pm1:59:25
7
Friday, November 10, 2017 1:30 pm0:28:55
7
Friday, November 10, 2017 12:21 pm1:07:43
7
Friday, November 10, 2017 12:00 pm0:18:58
7
Friday, November 10, 2017 10:00 am1:58:23
7
Thursday, November 9, 2017 9:00 pm3:00:30
6
Thursday, November 9, 2017 8:15 pm0:45:38
52
Thursday, November 9, 2017 6:50 pm1:25:26
6
Thursday, November 9, 2017 6:00 pm0:49:20
6
Thursday, November 9, 2017 4:43 pm1:17:25
6
Thursday, November 9, 2017 4:37 pm0:02:25
6
Thursday, November 9, 2017 4:00 pm0:37:02
6
Thursday, November 9, 2017 3:16 pm0:44:08
6
Thursday, November 9, 2017 2:12 pm1:02:44
6
Thursday, November 9, 2017 2:00 pm0:12:32
6
Thursday, November 9, 2017 11:48 am0:11:36
52
Thursday, November 9, 2017 10:00 am1:47:51
52
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 9:00 pm3:00:50
5
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 6:00 pm3:00:51
5
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:40
5
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 2:00 pm2:00:48
5
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 10:00 am2:00:41
51
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 9:00 pm3:00:57
4
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 8:00 pm1:00:34
4
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:49
3
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:46
3
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 2:00 pm2:00:43
3
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 12:00 pm2:00:40
3
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 10:00 am2:00:47
50
Monday, November 6, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:40
2
Monday, November 6, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:47
2
Monday, November 6, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:44
2
Monday, November 6, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:41
2
Monday, November 6, 2017 3:16 pm0:43:43
3
Saturday, November 4, 2017 10:00 pm2:02:10
0
Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:00 am2:59:33
0
Thursday, November 2, 2017 8:15 pm0:41:57
45
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 10:00 am2:00:41
43
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:00 am2:00:45
42
Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:15 pm0:45:35
38
Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:00 am2:00:45
37
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:00 am2:00:32
36
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:33 am0:26:35
36
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:00 am1:32:22
35
Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:15 pm0:45:36
31
Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:00 am2:00:02
30
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00 am2:00:05
28
Thursday, October 12, 2017 8:15 pm0:45:36
24
Thursday, October 12, 2017 10:00 am2:00:43
23
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:00 am1:59:51
22
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00 am2:00:08
21
Thursday, October 5, 2017 8:15 pm0:45:38
17
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:00 am2:00:42
15
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:00 am2:00:54
14
Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:15 pm0:45:38
10
Thursday, September 28, 2017 10:00 am2:00:45
9
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 8:00 pm1:00:33
8
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:00 am2:00:09
7
Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:15 pm0:45:35
3
Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:00 am1:59:52
2
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 10:00 am1:59:50
1
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:00 pm1:00:40
1
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:00 am1:57:38
0
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx